Leadership Team

 

David A. Boelter Nicole Kubichka Lynn Thomma Jessica Kimball
Executive Director
David A. Boelter

dboelter@arcfdl.org
Director of Finance
Nicole Kubichka

nkubichka@arcfdl.org
HR Director
Lynn Thomma

lthomma@arcfdl.org
Adult Day Director
Jessica Kimball

jkimball@arcfdl.org
“I am devoted to building the finest human services organization for people with special needs in the state of Wisconsin.”

 “Be the change you wish to see in the world”

Ghandi

“I have spent many years ensuring that The Arc has the best people on staff and that they receive high-quality trainings. That is vital to the superior level of care that we provide our clients.” “I work at The Arc because…I couldn’t imagine having a career in which I didn’t help people.”
       
Luke Muraski Cassie Higgins Brian Shaver Erin Thomma
Director of Special Living Services
Luke Muraski

lmuraski@arcfdl.org
Development Manager
Cassie Higgins

chiggins@arcfdl.org
Community Enrichment Program Manager
Brian Shaver

bshaver@arcfdl.org
Youth Community Enrichment Manager
Erin Thomma

ethomma@arcfdl.org
“I am truly blessed to work for a company that does so much good for so many people.” “There is nothing more beautiful than someone who goes out of their way to make life beautiful for others. Everybody deserves the chance to reach their full potential” “It is easy to see why The Arc has been around for so many years. I am proud to be a part of this organization that does so much good for the community” “I am rewarded daily in my position by compliments from families, knowing that their child is in a safe caring environment, and from the children’s smiling faces and laughter.”
       
Director of Information Systems
Donald Larson

dlarson@arcfdl.org
Director of Maintenance
Jim Twohig

jtwohig@arcfdl.org
Transportation Coordinator
Rachel Galey

rgaley@arcfdl.org
Community Enrichment Coordinator
Ross Soerens

rsoerens@arcfdl.org
“I have always enjoyed helping others in my community and technology can make a direct impact with the clients that we serve.” “I enjoy it when our clients and staff recognize me and show their appreciation for what I do. Service with a smile!”

 “Happiness is when you think what you say, and what you do are in harmony.”

Ghandi

 Working for The Arc/Community Enrichment Program, you get to see the direct impact you have on people’s lives. Seeing the joy, growth, laughter and friendships fostered at The Arc is the best part of my job.
       
   
Case Manager
Adult Day Services
Connie Gens

cgens@arcfdl.org
Case Manager
Adult Day Services
Erica Teske

eteske@arcfdl.org
   
“I love working at The Arc because each day I can see impact that my time, effort and dedication makes.”  “I have the privilege to support and advocate for our clients every day, so they can lead a fulfilling life.”    
       

The Arc Office Support

Barbara Buechel Tiffany Hall Julie Schwartz, RN Diane Wojcik
Payroll & Accounts Payable Clerk
Barbara Buechel

bbuechel@arcfdl.org
Human Resource Assistant
Tiffany Hall

thall@arcfdl.org
Training Coordinator
Julie Schwartz, RN

jschwartz@arcfdl.org
HUD Manager
Diane Wojcik

dwojcik@arcfdl.org
“It is a privilege and honor to work at The Arc. I like that my talents with accounting are helping serve the mission of the agency.” “Being able to recruit employees and show them how amazing The Arc is and what we have to offer.”  “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world” – Nelson Mandela  “I feel like my work makes a difference in providing affordable, safe and attractive housing for tenants with special needs.”