Leadership Team

 

davidb  
lynnt
 jessicak
David A. Boelter  Nicole Kubichka Lynn Thomma Jessica Kimball

Executive Director

dboelter@arcfdl.org

Director of Finance

nkubichka@arcfdl.org

HR Director

lthomma@arcfdl.org

Adult Day Director

jkimball@arcfdl.org

“I am devoted to building the finest human services organization for people with special needs in the state of Wisconsin.”

 “Be the change you wish to see in the world”

Ghandi

“I have spent many years ensuring that The Arc has the best people on staff and that they receive high-quality trainings. That is vital to the superior level of care that we provide our clients.” “I work at The Arc because…I couldn’t imagine having a career in which I didn’t help people.”
lukem cassieh brian-headshot-1 erint

Luke Muraski

lmuraski@arcfdl.org

Cassie Higgins

chiggins@arcfdl.org

Brian Shaver

bshaver@arcfdl.org

Erin Thomma

ethomma@arcfdl.org

Director of Special Living Services Development Manager Community Enrichment Program Manager Youth Community Enrichment Manager
“I am truly blessed to work for a company that does so much good for so many people.” “There is nothing more beautiful than someone who goes out of their way to make life beautiful for others. Everybody deserves the chance to reach their full potential” “It is easy to see why The Arc has been around for so many years. I am proud to be a part of this organization that does so much good for the community” “I am rewarded daily in my position by compliments from families, knowing that their child is in a safe caring environment, and from the children’s smiling faces and laughter.”
 donaldl jimt  
Donald Larson Jim Twohig Rachel Galey Ross Soerens

Director of Information Systems

dlarson@arcfdl.org

Director of Maintenance

jtwohig@arcfdl.org

Transportation Coordinator

rgaley@arcfdl.org

 

Community Enrichment Coordinator

rsoerens@arcfdl.org

“I have always enjoyed helping others in my community and technology can make a direct impact with the clients that we serve.” “I enjoy it when our clients and staff recognize me and show their appreciation for what I do. Service with a smile!”

 “Happiness is when you think what you say, and what you do are in harmony.”

Ghandi

 Working for The Arc/Community Enrichment Program, you get to see the direct impact you have on people’s lives. Seeing the joy, growth, laughter and friendships fostered at The Arc is the best part of my job.
connieg
Connie Gens Erica Teske

Case Manager

Adult Day Services

cgens@arcfdl.org

Case Manager

Adult Day Services

eteske@arcfdl.org

“I love working at The Arc because each day I can see impact that my time, effort and dedication makes.”  “I have the privilege to support and advocate for our clients every day, so they can lead a fulfilling life.”

The Arc Office Support

barbarab Hall-Tiffany (4)    dianew
Barbara Buechel  Tiffany Hall  Julie Schwartz, RN  Diane Wojcik

Payroll & Accounts Payable Clerk

bbuechel@arcfdl.org

 Human Resource Assistant

thall@arcfdl.org

  Training Coordinator

jschwartz@arcfdl.org

 HUD Manager

dwojcik@arcfdl.org

“It is a privilege and honor to work at The Arc. I like that my talents with accounting are helping serve the mission of the agency.” “Being able to recruit employees and show them how amazing The Arc is and what we have to offer.”  “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world” – Nelson Mandela  “I feel like my work makes a difference in providing affordable, safe and attractive housing for tenants with special needs.”