Leadership Team

 

David A. Boelter Lynn Thomma Jessica Kimball
Executive Director
David A. Boelter

dboelter@arcfdl.org
Director of Finance
HR Director
Lynn Thomma

lthomma@arcfdl.org
Director of Special Living Services
Jessica Kimball

jkimball@arcfdl.org
“I am devoted to building the finest human services organization for people with special needs in the state of Wisconsin.” “I have spent many years ensuring that The Arc has the best people on staff and that they receive high-quality trainings. That is vital to the superior level of care that we provide our clients.” “I work at The Arc because…I couldn’t imagine having a career in which I didn’t help people.”
       
Luke Muraski Cassie Higgins Brian Shaver Erin Thomma
Director of Adult Day Services
Luke Muraski

lmuraski@arcfdl.org
Development Manager
Cassie Higgins

chiggins@arcfdl.org
Community Enrichment Program Manager
Brian Shaver

bshaver@arcfdl.org
Youth Community Enrichment Manager
Erin Thomma

ethomma@arcfdl.org
“I am truly blessed to work for a company that does so much good for so many people.” “There is nothing more beautiful than someone who goes out of their way to make life beautiful for others. Everybody deserves the chance to reach their full potential” “It is easy to see why The Arc has been around for so many years. I am proud to be a part of this organization that does so much good for the community” “I am rewarded daily in my position by compliments from families, knowing that their child is in a safe caring environment, and from the children’s smiling faces and laughter.”
       
Director of Information Systems
Donald Larson

dlarson@arcfdl.org
Director of Maintenance
Jim Twohig

jtwohig@arcfdl.org
Transportation Coordinator
Emily Bresser

ebresser@arcfdl.org
Community Enrichment Coordinator
Ross Soerens

rsoerens@arcfdl.org
“I have always enjoyed helping others in my community and technology can make a direct impact with the clients that we serve.” “I enjoy it when our clients and staff recognize me and show their appreciation for what I do. Service with a smile!”  Working for The Arc/Community Enrichment Program, you get to see the direct impact you have on people’s lives. Seeing the joy, growth, laughter and friendships fostered at The Arc is the best part of my job.
       
 Julie Schwartz, RN
Case Manager
Adult Day Services
Connie Gens

cgens@arcfdl.org
Case Manager
Adult Day Services
Erica Teske

eteske@arcfdl.org
HUD Manager
Cindy Dolinac

cdolinac@arcfdl.org
Professional Training
Julie Schwartz, RN

jschwartz@arcfdl.org
“I love working at The Arc because each day I can see impact that my time, effort and dedication makes.”  “I have the privilege to support and advocate for our clients every day, so they can lead a fulfilling life.”     “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world” – Nelson Mandela
       

The Arc’s Support Staff

   
Payroll & Accounts Payable Clerk
Dawn Higgins

dhiggins@arcfdl.org
Human Resource Assistant
Cathy Drew

cdrew@arcfdl.org
Receptionist
Laura Streeter

lsreeter@arcfdl.org
 “I am a people person and I have found that I work for and with great people at the Arc Fond du Lac” “You have not lived today until you have done something for someone who can never repay you.” John Bunyan